Larry Leahy Wins Angel Fire Mayoral Race !

Out with wasteful spending and irresponsible Village administration, in with fiscal responsibility and intelligent Village planning.
More good news on Village Council with Deborah Beauchamp-May and Stewart Hamilton winning new Council seats.
The overwhelming margin Leahy defeated Clanton demonstrates the level of dissatisfaction Angel Fire residents have with current Village administration.

Congratulations and Good Luck !

Larry Leahy – Angel Fire Mayor
Deborah Beauchamp-May – Village Council
Stewart Hamilton – Village Council

For Mayor (total 475 votes)

Larry Leahy   – 337  (71%)
Chuck Howe  – 77   (16%)
Alvin Clanton  – 61   (13%)

For Council

Stewart Hamilton                – 222
Deborah Beauchamp-May – 212
Luther Robinson                 – 174
Al Lott                                 – 173
Bill Conley                          – 111


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.